Latest News

19 August 2020 - Zoom Meeting

4:30pm Israel

3:30pm Netherlands

9:30am U.S. Eastern Daylight Time

9:30pm Philippines


Join Nati as he shares the latest updates from the Heartland.

Meeting Link - https://zoom.us/j/9525665660

(or open Zoom and use Meeting ID 9525665660)

Meeting Password - 566566

ZoomLogo_112b8a4.png